Back to Top

Freedom Credit Union


2017 Scholarship Winners!


Freedom Credit Union is pleased to announce the ten (10) winners of our annual Scholarship drawing.

       Keara Deery -Greenfield Community College

      Patrick Delisle - Westfield State University

      Emily DeSellier - [Unknown at this time]

      Margaret Dull - Elms College

      Kimberly LaMothe -Bay Path University

      Patrick Malinoski - Virginia Polytech Institute and State University

      Tsuiyee Ng -Worcester Polytechnic Institute

      Bailey Ormeche -Westfield State University

      Natasha Rivera - Asnuntuck Community College

      Matthew Schmidt - Western New England University

Also, Freedom member Catherine Benoit
, who attends Yale University, won the annual Alfred LaRiviere Memorial Scholarship from the Cooperative Credit Union Association of Massachusetts.

Congratulations to our 11 scholarship winners!